Discard a draft of a thread

Had second thoughts about a new thread you’ve been drafting? You can discard a thread draft any time:

You won’t be able to recover the draft once you’ve discarded it.

  1. Click on the draft post (it will be at the top of the channel where you created it).
  2. Click Discard at the bottom right of the draft.
  3. A window will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to discard the draft. Click Discard to confirm.
  1. Tap the draft post (it will be at the top of the channel where you created it).
  2. Tap the three dots icon in the top right.
  3. Tap Discard draft.
  4. A window will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to discard the draft. Click Discard to confirm.
  1. Tap the draft post (it will be at the top of the channel where you created it).
  2. Tap the Cancel button in the top left.
  3. Tap Discard draft to confirm.