Delete a comment

After you’ve posted a comment, there are times where you’re going to want to delete it. Maybe it isn’t relevant, maybe it’s in the wrong place—there are a million reasons why. No problem—here’s how.

Note: When a comment is deleted, the comment text is replaced with a notification saying: This comment was deleted, which other users will still be able to see.

  1. Hover over the comment you’d like to delete.
  2. Click on the three dots icon in the top right corner.
  3. Click Delete...
  4. A window will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to delete the comment. Click Delete to confirm.
  1. Long press on the comment you want to delete.
  2. From the menu, select Delete.
  3. A window will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to delete the comment. Click Delete to confirm.
  1. Long press on the comment you want to delete.
  2. From the menu, select Delete.
  3. A window will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to delete the comment. Click Delete to confirm.