Change your team plan

If you want to revert your Twist Unlimited plan back down to a free account, here’s how to downgrade.

You have to be the team admin to downgrade your team.
  1. Log in to Twist.
  2. Visit our Twist billing page.
  3. In the Overview tab, click Switch to the Free plan.
  4. A confirmation will show how much money you will be credited, and ask if you are sure. Click OK.
  5. A successful change message will appear and you will see a message stating that Your team is on the Free plan.